For those generous people who would like to encourage me

Friday, June 11, 2021



Stray is an English hard rock band formed in 1966. Vocalist Steve Gadd, guitarist Del Bromham, bass player Gary Giles, and drummer Steve Crutchley formed the band whilst all were attending the Christopher Wren School in London. They signed to Transatlantic Records in January 1970.

Monday, June 7, 2021



Toad was a Swiss hard rock band, formed by ex-Brainticket members in Basel, Switzerland, during 1970. Their first two albums were engineered by Martin Birch.

Thursday, June 3, 2021



Dust was an American hard rock band formed in 1969 by Richie Wise and two teenagers, Kenny Aaronson and Marc Bell. Their eponymous debut album was released on Kama Sutra Records in 1971, followed by a sophomore release, Hard Attack, issued on the same label the following year. Although Wise began writing material for a third album, the band dissolved due to lack of promotion and Wise's interest in producing.

Sunday, May 30, 2021

The Nice


The Nice were an English progressive rock band active in the late 1960s. They blended rock, jazz and classical music and were keyboardist Keith Emerson's first commercially successful band.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

The Church


The Church are an Australian alternative rock band formed in Sydney in 1980. Initially associated with new wave, neo-psychedelia, and indie rock, their music later came to feature slower tempos and surreal soundscapes reminiscent of dream pop and post-rock.

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Greg Lake


Gregory Stuart Lake (10 November 1947 – 7 December 2016) was an English singer, songwriter, bassist, guitarist and record producer. He gained prominence as a founding member of the progressive rock bands King Crimson and Emerson, Lake & Palmer (ELP).

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Vol. 1306


01 VAINICA DOBLE Un Mal Entendido Amor (Respeto y obediencia)
02 ICEBERG Amarna
03 TARANTULA Un Mundo Anterior
04 AGUAVIVA La Nina de Hiroshima
05 GUALBERTO La Mañana Siguente
06 MI GENERACION Triste Y Solo
07 IA - BATISTE Sleeping Rock
08 LOS NIVRAM Sombras
09 XETXU Xohana
10 LOS CANARIOS Peppermint frappe
11 LOS ROBERTS El Saltamontes
12 TOPO Abelica
13 ZEBRA It's All Been A Dream

Friday, April 23, 2021

Vol. 1305


1 MEDUSA Medusa's Calling You
2 POSEIDON Cold Farmer
3 PINGUIN Der große rote Vogel
4 ZOMBY WOOF Introduction - Suicide
5 MASS When I Remember
6 ET CETERA Tuning Spread
7 JACKBOOT Remember (Walking in the Sand)
8 GASH A Young Man's Gash Pt I