For those generous people who would like to encourage me

Thursday, October 4, 2012

McFADDEN'S PARACHUTE: Black & White Rainbows

01 Hand Me Down
02 Sweet Daisy June
03 Peter Found A Penny
04 The Witch Is Black
05 Butterscotch Jam
06 The Garden Of Disease
07 Black and White Rainbows
08 Is She Coming
09 Who Forgot Mary
10 The Hermit

... a rare album of mine (actually a cassette release from the early 90's) By the requests of many fans who consider this my best (or at least the favorite release.  It was recorded in 1 week in the summer of 1994 when I was 29 years old at for me it was my Summer of Love.  I was inspired to re-master and re-package this cassette release into a CD release. Limited Edition of 50 copies.
-  Darren Thomas Brennessel (aka McFADDEN'S PARACHUTE)


  1. A very interesting and creative set, Darren. Thanks a lot for sharing this. I enjoyed every track. Keep rockin', man.


  2. Warren, this is such an honor! Thank you again for all of your efforts! Peace man!

  3. Thank you. This is one of the best neo-psych artists!