For those generous people who would like to encourage me

Monday, June 17, 2024

Culpeper's Orchard


01 Hey, You People
02 Mind Pollution - Weather Report
03 Steamhouse
04 Mountain Music 
05 Ode to Resistance
06 Julia
07 Teaparty for an Orchard
08 Late Night Woman Blues
09 Your Song & Mine
10 Keyboard Waltz
11 Blue Day's Morning
12 Classified Ads
13 Autumn Of It All
Culpeper's Orchard were a Danish group formed late 1969 by Londoner Cy Nicklin (guitar, mandolin, vocals), Nils Henriksen (guitar, piano, background vocals), Michael Friis (bass guitar, organ) and Rodger Barker (drums).