For those generous people who would like to encourage me

Friday, July 14, 2017

Vanilla Fudge

Vanilla Fudge is an American rock band known predominantly for their extended rock arrangements of contemporary hit songs, most notably You Keep Me Hangin' On. The band's original lineup—vocalist/organist Mark Stein, bassist/vocalist Tim Bogert, lead guitarist/vocalist Vince Martell, and drummer/vocalist Carmine Appice—recorded five albums during the years 1967–69, before disbanding in 1970.



  1. Many thanks for all your efforts.
    Looks like you have an anonymous cretin stalking you.
    I wonder what he wants to be IF he ever grows up ...

    1. He's becoming a regular now, Tony, but we can't be bothered with opinions of a low life. He's badly hurt when I said there is no God, these gullible people have shit for brains. I can just picture this lonely man making relentless effort to publish vengeful comments. Let's give it to him that he's on a warpath but he uses Anonymous cause he's afraid of me... lol

  2. A question please...

    which CD does "Where Is My Mind" belong on? CD1 or CD2? It is listed on both CD's on the tracks.txt. It downloaded as Track 4 on CD2.

    Thank you!

    Captain J

    1. Thanks for the heads up, Capt. J. Obviously I made an error on CD1 tracks list. "Where is my mind" is on CD2 as you may have noticed.
      To all who avail of the files, please make necessary changes yourselves and I regret the inconvenience it may have caused.
      This is the correct CD1 tracks list -

      01 All In Your Mind
      02 People Get Ready
      03 You Keep Me Hanging on
      04 Walk On By
      05 Need Love
      06 Ticket to Ride
      07 Come By Day, Come By Night
      08 Good Good Lovin'
      09 That's What Makes a Man
      10 Shotgun
      11 Some Velvet Morning
      12 Where Is Happiness
      13 If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
      14 The Spell That Comes After
      15 The Beat Goes on