For those generous people who would like to encourage me

Friday, March 1, 2024



01 Blue Skies and Alibis
02 Introduction
03 Hell
04 C.B.S.
05 Super Nova: Arrival of the Traveller
06 Super Nova: Blood Red Sun
07 Heaven
08 Hold Me Down
09 Super Nova: Say Goodbye To Love
10 Super Nova: Prepare To Meet Thy Maker
11 The Dream

UK progressive band. Formed in 1964 as "Satan's Disciples" by Alan Cowderoy and Paul Davis. In 1968 renamed as Gracious. The band disbanded in 1971 after Lipson's and Kitcat's departure due to very little financial funding for the band.

1 comment: